Social media accounts are important for every people to be social. Twitter is one of the popular media to share the news. A lot of people around the globe use this for knowing current affairs. Twitter gives you an option to deactivate your account anytime but you can always reactive your Twitter account.
It’s your choice to deactivate any of your social accounts. You can feel unsafe there or have personal issues using that media. After deactivating twitter you can wish for getting your account back and that is possible.
Reactivate Twitter Account
There is no specific thing you need to do for reactivating your Twitter account. You can just open the Twitter website on your web browser(Computer/ Mobile) and log in with your username and password. Your account will be activated automatically after doing that.
Your followers and following accounts will remain the same after the reactivation. All the settings that were applied before deactivation will also be same as it was before.
Does deactivation harm the Twitter account?
- No, your profile value will not lose and it won’t harms your account.
How do people see my Twitter profile when deactivated?
- Your profile is visiable when you deactivate it but people can’t see your profile picture and tweets in this period. All the tweets and profile picture will automatically get public when you reactive your account.
After how many days can I reactivate my Twitter account?
- You can login to your twitter account any time and get access to it.
Having privacy in each social media is important. Twitter is a platform that is evolving day by day and getting better. For more social media and Twitter tips, visit our website.